If

If I would’nt have been an engineer than I would love to be –
a pilot and fly like a free bird ,
a wildlife photographer which can get me more closer to nature and animals,
an environmentalist who can make this world much more better place to dwell,
an astronaut who can touch and feel those infinite stars up in the sky,
a rock star where I compose my kind of music and let people listen to it and suffer,
an artist and allow my feelings to flow on a canvas,

I just want to do just ’bout everything…I sit here and think ’bout this and realise hey!! I can still do everyhthing and be all of the above.(i.e, if I live long enough)

2 Comments

  1. Sne said,

    August 18, 2005 at 7:00 pm

    i don’t see why you can’t do most of those things part-time even while being an engineer.. all other than the astronaut seem rather plausible.. even the rock star.. hell you just need two years to learn to play a guitar…

  2. Sne said,

    August 18, 2005 at 7:00 pm

    n one question.. what happened to your hand of Pope… oops!!! hand of hope!!!! heheheh!!!!

  3. Selvin said,

    August 19, 2005 at 8:33 am

    Ohh..’bout the hand of Pope, he called me last night and told me that he wanted his hand back,he couldn’t manage doin’ stuff with 1 hand, so I returned it back.


Leave a Reply

