Quote unquote

Since many great people are known by their thoughts and quotes,I thought why not publish mine and feel “great”
so here goes some of my quotes – (believe ’em at your own risk)

I exist,hence I blog

50% of what I mean people don’t understand & the other 50% I don’t understand

I’ve got a strong sixth sense,in fact that’s all I got

Some people are born lucky & others are like me.

I was cute when I was a kid,damn nothing has changed yet

Live & let die

I was born smart and prefer being that way

Work hard, play harder

If things keep going wrong for a long time,probably you are heading the wrong direction.

– Selvin 2005 ©

2 Comments

  1. Ketaki said,

    December 8, 2005 at 2:46 pm

    Very witty..although some sound familiar..I guess there are more great people in the world that I like to believe 😉

    -Ketaki

  2. Selvin said,

    December 8, 2005 at 4:24 pm

    ha..ha..ha..
    right said kets…lucky me 😉


Leave a Reply

