License to thrill ?

Finally I decided to get my things going, had to issue my driving license, so took a small break from office and hurried up to the RTO office and as usual had to wait (real long) for my turn to come up.

Waited anxiously for 3 hours for the test and came out passed without even sitting in the car, some things are better kept unexplained, all the officials from top to bottom are corrupt, in some case you don’t even have to be present physically, you can have your license delivered right at your door-step..

so right now waiting patiently for my license and then to lay my hands on all the cars I can access.

Leave a Reply

